Contact Us

About Us
Community Involvement
Job Application

Executive Director Tammy Dreyer ext. 251 tdreyer@mexicoha.com
Finance Manager Dawn Mahaney ext. 241 dmahaney@mexicoha.com
Program Assistant/Public Housing Brandi Williams ext. 222 bwilliams@mexicoha.com
Program Assistant/Receptionist Jan Patton ext. 221  jpatton@mexicoha.com
Contracting/Inventory Manager Josh Hinten ext. 242  jhinten@mexicoha.com
Program Assistant/Applications/Section 8/HCV Melynda Frohlich ext. 231 mfrohlich@mexicoha.com
 Workorders  ext 252

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field