Contact Us

Executive Director Tammy Dreyer ext. 251 tdreyer@mexicoha.com
Finance Manager Dawn Mahaney ext. 241 dmahaney@mexicoha.com
Program Manager Brandi Williams ext. 222 bwilliams@mexicoha.com
 Program Assistant  Alexandria Bradshaw  ext. 231  abradshaw@mexicoha.com
Contracting/Inventory Manager Josh Hinten ext. 242  jhinten@mexicoha.com
Program Assistant/Receptionist Melynda Frohlich ext. 221 mfrohlich@mexicoha.com
 Workorders  ext 252

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

 

Like us on Facebook!  https://www.facebook.com/mexicohousing/